Hello, beautiful.

Hey guys! I know that is has been awhile, I have a lot happen to my and my family this year so I stayed away from social media for the most part.

Sadly, this year took away my stepfather… He lost his battle with cancer affecting his whole body at the end. I am still a little sore about that but as the days go by I am getting better.

As far as school goes, I am doing really great and I am glad to say that I will be graduating in Fall 2016!!!!

I have also thought about starting up a YouTube channel. I love to write but I think on camera things will come to my faster and posting will be easier. If I do decide to go this route I will most definitely let you guys know since you were with me in the beginning!

For 2016, I vow to make more time for the things in my life that mean the most to me. Even though I am not on here as much as I want to be, this blog means a lot to me so I will TRY to post more often.

I just wanted to hop on here and wish all of you that are still with me a very amazing New Year and that all your dreams and aspirations’ come to fruition! Keep on blogging and making your mark in this world and I will see you all in the new year!

As always,

Stay fab!! XOX

Signature

Leave a Reply

