Tory Burch Thea Crossbody Bag Review

A few months ago I started checking out what Tradesy had to offer…If you haven’t heard of Tradesy, it’s a place to sell high end pieces from your closet in NWT condition or lightly used condition. And also buy items at 50-70% off the retail value and all items are screened for authenticity. img-thing

After strong consideration I chose the Tory Burch Thea Cross body Bag in Porcelain Pink.

Not only is this piece a gorgeous light pink color, it has an abundance of space and pockets. tory-burch-pink-purple-thea-cross-body-bag-product-4-15105220-125677573_large_flexLike the Chanel Classic Flap Bag this one has a pocket on the back which I use to store my iPhone 6 giving me easier access to it. I hate having to rummage through my bag to retrieve my phone before the call is missed.

I hadn’t really worn it much during the winter but now that it’s spring and pastels will be on the rise, I think it’s the perfect time for this beautiful piece. tory-burch-porcelain-pink-thea-crossbody-saddle-bag-porcelain-pink-product-2-14749278-853948542_large_flexInside there are 4 more pockets with one on the side with a zipper for your unmentionables. The lining is the signature Tory Burch symbol in a lighter shade of pink to compliment the porcelain pink calf leather outer shell.

There’s one problem though….

I have had a nightmare of a time finding the matching Thea wallet! If you happen to come across one pleaseeeee link me!

But the pros out weight the cons on this one…

Plus I love the added accessory the removable leather tassel gives as well as the gold hardware as I am trying to incorporate gold into my wardrobe!

If you are looking for your next designer duds please check out Tradesy for big savings!

(No, I am not commissioned by Tradesy, I am however a fan of the site and love the savings I got on this purse.)

Until Next Time,

Stay Fab XOX

Signature

2 thoughts on “Tory Burch Thea Crossbody Bag Review

Leave a Reply

