Liebster Award

liebsteraward_3lilapples1

So I was nominated for the Liebster Award by Justine’s Beauty Blog and I absolutely love answers these types of post because I feel like it allows my readers to get to know me better, so thank you Justine 🙂 <3!

The Rules:

  • Mention the person who nominated you on your blog and link them.
  • Answer 11 questions by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 5-11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers and link them below.
  • Create your own 11 questions for them to answer and let the nominees know that they’ve been nominated.

Justine’s questions…

What made you want to start blogging? I started blogging to get my point of view on fashion and beauty out there. I am a fashion marketing major and I want to work in editorial and/or runway also I want to be a personal stylist so that was another reason, just to gain exposure and a following.

Who is the most important person in your life? This one is hard since I have a husband and 2 sons but I would have to say my daddy, I am and always will be a Daddy’s Girl.

If you had to live on an island for the rest of your life what are 3 things you would take? Hotspot for wifi, my laptop, and food

If you had one wish what would it be and why? To be successful. Me and my cousin are the first to go to college, and she has graduated and it’s my turn next. To graduate would make my family so proud.

What are you looking forward to most this year? I can’t pinpoint one thing but going to Seattle to see my best friends in June is on the top of the list.

Whats your favourite childhood memory? My 6th birthday when I was gifted every barbie I ever wanted.

Whats your favourite beauty item? Bare Minerals primer in Original. I never apply anything to my face without using BM’s primer. Love love love it!

What is your favourite brand for skin care products? Right now I am on prescription meds for my face but my favorite cleanser right now is St. Ive’s apricot scrub.

Which YouTuber would you love to collab with? Sarahbelle93X, I love watching her videos and her personality seems amazing.

Whats your favourite shop and favorite place to shop online? My favorite shop right now is Windsor, and my favorite online would have to be Tradesy.

If you could only have 1 hairstyle for the rest of your life, what would it be? I would probably opt to just wear my hair down always lol…

My nominee’s:

Megan Leigh

Sarmichell3

Grateful Geek

Muekalia Beauty Department

GemLivia

My Questions…

  1. Who is your style icon? And why?
  2. If you could work for any fashion or beauty company which would you chose?
  3. Which are you more than likely to buy and read? Vogue OR Harper’s Bazaar?
  4. What your signature scent?
  5. What is your go to beauty brand?
  6. Which do you prefer Heels OR flats?
  7. Favorite Clothing Brand?
  8. What’s your favorite High End Brand?
  9. What 3 things do you ALWAYS carry in your purse?
  10. Whats your Twitter?
  11. What’s your Instagram?

Thank you so much for the nomination Justine and please everyone be sure to follow her!

XOX

Signature

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

