My Top 3 Primers

Screenshot (11)

Today has been full of make-up on ShopGirl so why not add some primer to the party! While I mainly use one of these most of the time, all 3 have a special place in my heart.

Rimmel-Fix&Perfect-Pro-Primer

3. Rimmel London’s Fix & Perfect Pro Primer

This one goes on smooth and has added effects since its a 5 in 1 kind of deal.

Price point: Low, ringing in at $6.99 USD

14582772

2: NYX Photo-Loving Primer

I love how this one goes on smooth and really does help my make-up look better.

Price point: Low/Med, $13.00 USD

 pt_found_orig_1oz_comp_500x500

1. bareMinerals Prime Time – Original

LOVE, LOVE, LOVEEEEEEE this one, it makes my skin feel & look amazing and that is why it’s my TOP primer. I however, wish I got more for the buck since I go through it so fast even when make-up isn’t applied.

Price point: Med/High $24.00 USD

Even at $24 for 1 oz I will always be a slave to this amazing product, lol.

What are your go to primers? Leave your comments below or tweet me ❤ I love hearing about different products!

Until Next Time,

Stay Fab XOX

Signature

5 thoughts on “My Top 3 Primers

  1. Grateful Geek says:

    I use Younique’s Glorious and love it! I even use a little bit in my hair to tame it down. For the price you pay its worth every penny 🙂

Leave a Reply

