Favorite Perfumes of February 2015

perfumeToday’s post is about my most used perfumes of February… Without further ado let’s get this started.

IMG_5972Now if you know anything about me, I absolutely LOVE Sarah Jessica Parker, so naturally I would love her perfume! This has notes of wild strawberry accords and gardenias giving it a very sexy and feminine scent. I have been wearing this scent for about 2 years and each year I end up having to buy another bottle because I use it that frequently. This is definitely my go to scent, and most likely my signature scent (everyone has one, what’s yours?). To purchase head over to: SJP’s website.

IMG_5970This next scent is by Bath & Bodywork’s, and it’s called Paris Amore! When I shop for scents I love them to be sweet and feminine and this one is just that. It has chamomile, cornflower, and apricot, and normally I use this scent when I step out the shower. Chamomile has calming properties so it’s a no-brainer to use this for those days when you are feeling anxiety ridden but still want to smell amazing. Hit up your local Bath & Bodyworks for this delicious scent.

IMG_5971My last favorite of the month is one I absolutely adore and use when I want to feel and smell fancy. Burberry Brit is an amazing scent and has a laundry list of ingredients: Italian Lime, Icy Pear, Green Almond, White Peony, Sugared Almonds, Amber, Mahogany, Vanilla, Tonka Bean. WOW!!! Reading this list makes me a little hungry lol no wonder it’s a go to perfume I prefer. To purchase this one, check out Sephora’s website. They have options of 1 oz or 1.7 oz, I know it’s a bit on the pricey side but it is such an amazing perfume and it will make you feel fabulous with just one spritz.

So there we have it, my go to scents for this month!

What are some scents you covet and cannot go without?? What ingredients do you look for when picking a perfume? Do you splurge or chose the lattice selection?

Please leave your responses in the comments, I absolutely adore readers feedback ❤

And until next time…

Stay Fab

XOX

“A women who doesn’t wear perfume has no future.” -Coco Chanel

3 thoughts on “Favorite Perfumes of February 2015

Leave a Reply

