Quite Excited

A year ago I bought this fabulous Burberry coat… BUT… The size was misleading online. So today after not being able to wear it I finally got it taken in! Right now as we speak I am sitting waiting for the dry cleaners to open so I can wear this beautiful piece! And the weather is muggy so it’s the perfect day for this camel trench. Later I will update this with photos…

What’s your most covet piece or outfit? Leave your comments down below and let me know. 

Until next time…

Stay Fab XOXO 

Leave a Reply

