7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

So I got this awesome tag from Martha’s Makeup… Go check her out for some amazing posts!

1. GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

Probably would have to be my wet n’ wild Fergie edition eyeliner set (eyeliner in a jar and useless brush). Most expensive would probably be my NARS blush palette that I absolutely love!!! And definitely would splurge on it again. 


2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?

See question #1… I love the product but not the tool it came with so I use a different brush that I purchased from E.L.F.

3. GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?

My new Too Faced foundation… I have yet to actually taste it but it’s made from cocoa and it smells delicious!

4. SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?

Eyeshadow lol I would so totally go with a winged eyeliner and no makeup under it. It’s my favorite look so laziness turned into a good thing.

5. PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

Red lipstick, especially my Rimmel Kate collection red lipstick.

6. LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

Shoulders hands down! A nice pair of broad shoulders is what gets me!

7. ENVY: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

Anything Kate Spade or Michael Kors… I even dabble in a little Tory Burch lol. Handbags and shoes are my heart!

2 thoughts on “7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

Leave a Reply

