Follow Me

Hey lovelies,

I have totally been neglecting my Facebook page, and you probably didn’t know one existed since it’s never talked about lol. Please “like” my page and if you have one let me know I’d most definitely would “like” it as well. Major updates coming to my FB page too.

Also I had to change my URL on here from shopgirlxox.wordpress.com because of issues after using GoDaddy.com…. So shopgirl is now up and working at a new URL which is: shopgirl1986.wordpress.com

Also I do have instagram: shop.girl86

And twitter: @shop_girl1986

Now that I have social media and page update, I will start working on my next fab post.

Until next time,

Stay Fab XOX

Leave a Reply

