Sporty Chic Ensembles to Get You Cheering!

Calling all Fashionistas and sports fans… I have always loved watching a good baseball game, especially when I am at the ball park in all it’s ambiance! Just because it’s sports doesn’t mean you can’t be chic and girly to an extent. I have compiled my top favorite pieces to wear to America’s favorite pastime… Check them out after the break.


c600x642


First up to bat is my Angel’s fitted cap, which obviously hits a home run with any hair style or way you wear it. EX: Beachy curls, bone straight, or hat to the side or even  to the front. You can pick up your own baseball hat in any team or color that strikes your fancy. Fanatic’s has any team or style you’d like to rock this baseball season!

Our next batter is Smashbox’s “Be Legendary” lipstick. Since I’ve chosen my team (LA Angels of Anaheim) this red lip will make a statement paired with a nice winged eyeliner look.

We must mention our amazing catcher this amazing clutch from Christian Louboutin, it’s classy and functional, but let’s say you can’t afford that exact clutch… Here is another style you might like from Forever21. Wearing a clutch to a game or after party is so much easier than lugging an everyday bag and carries all the essentials.

Where would be without a pitcher????? That’s how I feel about my shoe! Hopeless without a nice pair, so I’ve chosen the Nike Force Sky Hi Gym in Red & Black which can easily be swapped for a pair of skyhigh heels afterwards. The sneakers give the look of the “hidden wedge” although they aren’t. PLUS they are super comfortable and very trendy!

Our first and second basemen are gorge, I’ve paired a pair of TopShop ripped moto jeans with a sexy halter crop top to beat the heat in the stadium, also you could pair this outfit with a nice tailored blazer to bring it into the night life. TopShop has some amazing pieces for day & night looks, so please check them out for looks to pair with your own Fanatic’s MLB Hat.

Whoever you cheer for this upcoming baseball season make sure you do it in style, I hope you loved my selections!

Who is your favorite MLB team? Are you a bar watcher or do you love the stadium vibe like me? Which hat from Fanatics would you rock? Leave your opinions in the comments, I looove reading them.

And until next time,

Stay Fab XOX

Leave a Reply

