My how I’ve missed you guys!

I have been so busy lately! Besides my huge trip to NYC to visit my family, I also got a job, took summer classes, and made the dean’s list! So it’s been nothing but greatness going on for me. In NYC I had my 28th birthday in which my family threw me a huge party and….. MY DAD SURPRISED ME! He had just been there 2 weeks ago and I was sad that I couldn’t come when he did due to me taking a summer course, but he secretly booked his flight right after it was confirmed that I was going! (I am the hugest daddy’s girl ever so this was the best gift ever!!!!) I just wanted to pop in a let you guys know I am still here and later I plan to do a post full of the excitement of my trip to NYC! Thank you guys for continuing to follow and support my blog. I tend to get side track with life but I will try my best to post more often!

XOXO B

One thought on “My how I’ve missed you guys!

Leave a Reply

