Interesting…

So apparently WordPress has decided not to post my last few posts. No worries tomorrow I will be reposting some things as well as a nifty “sexual knowledge survey”. I have a reaction paper due next week so I’ve been having people take the survey and then asking them why they answered the way they did on the ones they got wrong. Anyways, I’ll go more in-depth about that tomorrow. I just wanted to make a quick post to keep things up to date. XOXO and best wishes to everyone. We’ve got a lot of catching up to do!

One thought on “Interesting…

Leave a Reply

