Update… I’m Not Giving Up <3

Hey lovelies! I am still here, lol. I have been so busy trying to get ready for summer classes, working, and being a wife & mommy, that time just slips away from me. I will be doing a post tomorrow on my Brazilian blow out experience. I’m going to the salon in the morning to have my second one done. A lot of women are wondering how the process works and how long it really lasts. I had my last one done 4 months ago and so now that I have significant growth to my hair it’s time to fresh it up; plus I don’t want to have to go back for new color so I do it all at once. So yeah… I will be on more and have some more posts for you guys. Especially on my summer course I’m taking, The Principles of Human Sexuality those post should be interesting to say the least. Please comment and let me know what you think I should blog on next.

6 thoughts on “Update… I’m Not Giving Up <3

    • Britt says:

      Me too! I was reading the book the other day and I couldn’t stop laughing. It’s called the guide to getting it on and the guy who wrote it has an amazing way of writing. He’s hilarious and informative.

      • mgrace58 says:

        The fact that we can openly talk about sex and sexuality is very freeing. All starts with being curious and exploring the subject in deeper detail. When I started taking Cultural Anthropology that’s when I really found a broader view of sexuality as each society has differing norms with regards to sex and what they deem sexual. So interesting. lol a good class we were open to laugh and then explore why we laughed.

      • Britt says:

        My sentiments exactly! I couldn’t of said it better. Bc it’s a summer class it will be very fast paced and I’m excited to see what each guest speaker has to say.

Leave a Reply

