TMI Tuesday <3

I was browsing the “Recommended Blogs” and I came across some pretty awesome ones… One of them was Michelle. She had an awesome post titled, “TMI Thursday (Follow up)”. I decided hey I’m not doing anything why not take the challenge and let my amazing followers know a little random info about yours truly… So even though it’s not Thursday, for the sake of this post we will call it “TMI Tuesday” 🙂 I hope you enjoy!

1) Do you have any pets? I do not but I want a dog like Boo though! You can check him out here.

2) Name 3 things that are physically close to you. A bottle of water, my iPhone 5S, and my laptop… Which I am currently on.

3) What’s the weather like right now? Partly cloudy 73 degrees! Nice beach weather!

4) Do you drive? If so have you crashed? Yes, and yes… but never while I was driving, and I hope to never. 

5) What time did you wake up this morning? 7:00 A.M. to get my sons ready for preschool and since I didn’t have work I wanted to sleep in but I ended up running errands!

6) When was the last time you showered? Last night. I don’t think there is much to elaborate on for this one lol.

7) What was the last movie you saw? Mom’s Night Out on Mother’s Day… I will warn all now, DO NOT pay to see this in theaters it’s more of a watch a home kind of film.

8) What does your last text message say? “Or to see grandpa lol”

9) What’s your ringtone?  6AM by Fitz and The Tantrums

10) Have you ever been to a different country? Yes, I’ve been to Germany and Mexico (although I don’t really count either since they were both when I was pretty young)

11) Do you like sushi? It’s not on my top 10 favorites, but I will eat it.

12) Where do you buy your groceries? Ralph’s or farmer’s market. I love organic fruits and vegetables.

13) Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep? YES! Suffering from severe insomnia in the past, zZzquil was my saving grace. I am happy to say now I don’t and I’m sleeping normal (Yay me!).

14) How many siblings do you have? I have a younger brother. I also have 2 half-sisters as well.

15) Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? I have an OLD SCHOOL MacBook (white one… 13 in… She’s a survivor lol)

16) How old will you be turning on your next birthday? I’ll be turning 28 in August!

17) Do you wear contacts or glasses? I wear both, depending on my mood, what I am doing that day, and whether sunglasses are needed :).

18) Do you color your hair? Yes, right now I just have highlights though 😀

19) Tell me something you are planning to do today? I am going to go to my son’s last game of the season (t-ball), and then I am going to come home and make some yummy eggplant parmesan!

20) When was the last time you cried? I honestly can’t remember! I guess that’s a good sign?

21) What is your favorite pizza topping?  Extra cheese, pepperoni, and maybe even some BACONNNNNNNN!

22) Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? I love the cheeseburgers!

23) Have you ever had an all-nighter? I have, and I will probably have more as long as I am in college.

24) What is your eye color? Medium Brown 😀

25) Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? Yes!!! Pepsi in my opinion tastes flat…. I’m a Coca-Cola girl all the way… Sorry Pepsi…. (I’d “prefer” Dr.Pepper though lol)

 If you have decided to do the challenge, please comment below! I would love to read yours and feel free to “tag” me as well. Happy Tuesday all!

5 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday <3

  1. mgrace58 says:

    Heyy! I did many all-nighters while I was in college. I really had to with 7-8 courses! I don’t miss the lack of sleep, lol. loved reading this! I’ll add you a tag in my TMI posts. 🙂

    • shopgirlxox says:

      Yay! It seriously brought back the myspace days and the silly questionnaires ppl would tag me in! College is harsh! I chose to go back to school after having my sons so now I’m juggling that and my sanity lol

      • mgrace58 says:

        Hehe, I remember myspace! Oooh that’s tough. You can do it though! I took an online class with a gentleman who was 86 years old and wanted his college diploma. He was very inspiring and he had some amazing stories to tell. To think, going to college at 86, just goes to show that it’s never too late to go back. Good luck with the juggling, I take care of my nephew almost everyday and it’s challenging… idk how I would manage if there were two of him, lol.

Leave a Reply

