Summer Outfit Ideas

Living in sunny California, shorts are a must have (sunscreen also lol)

After browsing for ideas on Pinterest, I came across 3 that caught my eye are and are easy to put together. Here they are: 

image

This one pairs the classic white converse with a pair of denim cut-off shorts and a white tank top. Also if you are at the beach the light pull-over is perfect. While polyvore has this outfit listed with outrageous pricing, all the items (minus the Converse sneakers) can be easy found at Abercrombie & Fitch, Forever 21, or AE.

IMG_2807

Racer back tank tops are one of my FAVORITE items of all time, this heather grey one is pair with distressed denim shorts and cute thong sandals. The accessories dress this up to make it the perfect outfit for a day out with the girls.

IMG_3777

This last one is probably my favorite of all 3 and that’s because it’s definitely my style. I love henley’s and this one is super cute. The pearls make it more girly even while being paired with a Ralph Lauren baseball cap. The shorts, shirt, and flip-flops are all from Abercrombie & Fitch. 

So these’s outfits will definitely be on my list of things to buy soon. I haven’t been to an A&F in years, but the last outfit is making me want to search and find one locally. If you have any tips or OOTD blog posts, please leave a comment I would love to check them out! Thanks for reading!

Disclaimer: None of the photos are mines unless otherwise stated 🙂

One thought on “Summer Outfit Ideas

Leave a Reply

