Hello WordPress.com

 Hello all, my name is Brittney Britt… 

Image

(see… I’m cute, right??)

I am currently a full-time student WITH a job…

(#collegegirlproblems is totally me)

I have tried the blog thing NUMEROUS times and I always seem to “forget” to post…

So you ask, “What makes this time any different?”

A: No freaking clue, but let’s give it a shot…. Shall we??

I am originally from Texas and I now live in sunny California (yay me!)

I love to travel, shop, and learn new things… In which learning new things has lead me to make some VERY awkward 

and sometimes DUMB decisions… For instance:

2 semesters ago I decided that I just had to learn French…. Which is awesome in itself, until you add the part about it being learned ONLINE

Needless to say, I FAILED that course lol but I still have a passion to learn it again PROPERLY.

Anyways, this blog will be my outlet to vent about life. And I hope you guys enjoy it! 

My life is an open-book… I make mistakes, I learn from them, and I get back up and try again.

I hope this blog will help others to see the good in EVERYTHING and know that being yourself IS OKAY!

Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/shopgirl1986

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShopGirl_XOX

 

Leave a Reply

